Sl No	Name	Position	
1	Prof. Shubhangi S. Soman Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, The M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara-390002	Chairperson	
2	Dr. R N Jadeja Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, The M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara-390002	Secretary	
3	Prof. Sujit Baran Kumar Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, The M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara- 390002	Treasurer	

## Baroda Branch, Indian Chemical Society